Medforce Blog

Client-Only Webinar: FormsCenter Tips & Tricks

Fuel your efficiency with the right electronic forms in workflows.

August 15, 2017

Category: News

Your business runs on data and FormsCenter can help you make the most of it. Having the right electronic forms in workflows or embedded within increases accuracy, decreases labor effort/cost, and powers productivity. 

In this client-only webinar, we’re focusing on FormsCenter and how to improve the collection and use of electronic data to fuel your operational efficiency. We’ll briefly cover the basics and then help you get to the next level with intermediate features like grandchild forms, 2-page forms, integrating forms into imports, and more. 

Register to attend live or receive a recording in your inbox. 

Date: September 19th 

Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT/ 12pm MT / 11am PT 

Presenter: Gerralee Damman, Implementation and Training Manager

SHARE THIS POST


SHARE OUR BLOG

Demo

Learn More or Request a Demo

To learn more or request a demonstration of what Medforce software can do for you fill in this form or call our sales department at:

1.845.426.0459

Even our demos let you preview without leaving your desk. View the power of Medforce right from the comfort of your office.

Top