Medforce Blog

Webinar - E-Signature in healthcare:

Completing the paperless office

May 31, 2017

Category: News

In healthcare, prompt signatures are important for compliance in patient care, billing, audits, and general operations. Obtaining signatures on documentation is complicated and relentless. Many offices that claim to have “gone paperless” can be found printing out forms and faxing documentation for approval and authorization, disrupting workflows and causing inefficiencies. Yet most electronic signature programs were not built for the unique challenges of healthcare.

In this webinar, we will highlight the unique characteristics and challenges of gathering signatures in healthcare.  We will outline the benefits of having a signature capture program that maintains digital continuity and helps you manage the entire signature lifecycle.

We will also provide a demonstration of SignCenter, the only electronic signature and data capture tool built specifically for healthcare organizations by a healthcare technology company.


Register to join the event live or to receive the recording. 

Date: June 27th 
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT 
Estimated length: 30 minutes 
Presenter: Steve Bainnson, VP of Sales

SHARE THIS POST


SHARE OUR BLOG

Demo

Learn More or Request a Demo

To learn more or request a demonstration of what Medforce software can do for you fill in this form or call our sales department at:

1.845.426.0459

Even our demos let you preview without leaving your desk. View the power of Medforce right from the comfort of your office.

Top